Our services


Here are the services from the coming months:.

June

Sunday, 2nd June - Sunday Worship, led by Rev Georgina Brotherton.

Sunday 9th June - Holy Communion, led by Rev. Christopher Cornwell.

Sunday 16th June - United Service at Boroughbridge Methodist Church (no service at Bishop Monkton).

Sunday 23rd June - Sunday Worship led by Mr Stephen Laughe.r

Sunday 30th June - Joint (with St John's Church) Village Service in the grounds of Bishop Monkton C of E Primary School, led by Rev. Sheila Murray..


July


Sunday 7th July - Sunday Worship led by Mrs Lynda Blackburn.

Sunday 14th July - Holy Communion led by Rev. Colin Lake.

Sunday 21st July - United Service at Harrogate Road Methodist Church (no service at Bishop Monkton).

Sunday 28th July - Sunday Worship led by Mr Richard Clark.


August

Sunday 4th August - Sunday Worship led by Mr John D. Pope.

Sunday 11th August - Sunday Worship led by Mr Fred Bell.

Sunday 18th August - United Service & Holy Communion at Bishop Monkton, led by Rev. Helen Bell.

Sunday 25th August - Sunday Worship led by Mrs Elisabeth Hogerzeil.

-----------


OFFICERS:

Bishop Monkton Minister:  Rev. Helen Bell 698288.

----------------------------------------------------

Church Stewards:  Angie Archbold 677834, Tim Abel 602605, David Arundell  676811.

Property Steward: Andrew Kinnear 676452.  

Bookings:  Margaret Lodge  677474.  

Safeguarding Officer:  Roger Baker 676238.

---------------------------